Still kicking

Yeah we’re still alive.

We haven’t had much to tell you guys for the past week or so. Apologies for that.

I’m now trying to move things in my schedule so that I could concentrate on our animations music track for a day or two. Now it seems I might go to my band’s practise place during the weekend and/or monday and just play around with my synth, drum machine and four-track recorder and hopefully come up with something useful.

-jussi

Jätä kommentti

Kategoria(t): In english, Projekti

Vastaa

Täytä tietosi alle tai klikkaa kuvaketta kirjautuaksesi sisään:

WordPress.com-logo

Olet kommentoimassa WordPress.com -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Twitter-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Twitter -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Facebook-kuva

Olet kommentoimassa Facebook -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Google+ photo

Olet kommentoimassa Google+ -tilin nimissä. Log Out / Muuta )

Muodostetaan yhteyttä palveluun %s